Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

155 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 05/17/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Cioffi for several years and very pleased with his treatment. He tried several options before finding the right one for my burning mouth syndrome. He and his staff are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend his practice.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Best dentist around! Staff is understanding and kind.
Densil Q.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very Professional
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleased with the time taken to explain the treatment process and answer my questions
Debbie E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Always great service
Barry H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Best Denist in Northeast Florida.
Pamela G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent staff and Drs, was very concerned with trying to help me. Very pleased
Kevin F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome!
Olivia E.
Submitted 04/23/19
The staff and Dr. was very pleasant and explained everything they were doing along the way. I have been using this dentist for a good while and always come away pleased with his and the girls' work.
Lily K.
Submitted 04/18/19
very pleasant, staff is extremely kind and helpful
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I travel 30 minutes to see Dr Cioffi. I was seen 40 minutes after my appointment time and my visit with the dr took less than 5 minutes.
Lois N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Tooth lost cap by other dentist, Dr Cioffi peeped and made temp cap.
Lesia M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great office atmosphere & very professional, knowledge staff.
Matthew D.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great
Wanda H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Cioffi gives great advice and is caring as finds the best solutions to solve problems that his patients have. Being going to him over 20 years!
Charles D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Cioffi and his staff are outstanding.
Norma H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Pleasant as always!
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very thankful for Dr Cioffi’s expertise. :)
Billie P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Took time to read pathology reports and explained what needed to be done for treatment! Great Doctor!
Lori N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent patient-centered care and customer service