Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

87 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quintin W.
Submitted 02/28/19
I always come away feeling like I am getting the best advice and care possible for my sleep disorder. Excellent customer service and experience. Regards, Quintin Williams
Martin P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Some of the best equipment and use of cutting edge technology that I have seen in years Dr Cioffi runs a tight ship
Jackie W.
Submitted 02/20/19
No wait courteous and professional staff
Betty G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Wonderful!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have been going to Dr Cioffi for about 2 years and have had nothing but outstanding care from him and his wonderful staff. I had to have extensive work done (root canals, crowns etc) and Dr Cioffi took good care of me and my teeth. I had to walk in today with no appointment because of a fractured crown and I was treated immediately no questions asked. He fixed the problem in less than an hour. They have my highest recommendation.
Tim D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Cioffi has done wonderful things for my oral health. After 25 years of struggling, he has be in a wonderful regimen that has drastically improved my quality of life. I am very grateful for his professional insight into my oral needs and offering a solution which he monitors regularly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Cioffi always takes time to listen to my concerns. He and all of his staff are friendly and make you feel at ease. Very clean facility with modern computerized X-ray scanning. I don't dread going to the dentist
Frances S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly & professional
Jackie W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Cioffi is an excellent, knowledgable dentist which is why i'd hoped he was still here. I go away to another state and they mess me up twice now and i end up having to return here to get straightened up. Was home 15 yrs this time was glad to see he was stil here. Give a 5 star rate.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Extremely professional and my crown was reinstalled with one attempt This was not a crown from Dr. Cioffi, but a different practoce. Which is why I went here. Highly recommend Dr. Cioffi
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/04/19
A doctor who actually looked down my throat and gave me a proper diagnosis, it's refreshing. The other doctors wrote a prescription without even looking in my mouth.
Janan B.
Submitted 02/04/19
It was good
Holly T.
Submitted 02/02/19
I really liked Dr Cioffi- he is extremely knowledgeable and cares about patient needs!
Fazal A.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great no pain removal of two of my teeth thank you
Sherrie V.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good. Going to the dentist isn’t the ideal place to be but the staff are great and the dental assistant is wonderful. Very attentive to the patient.
Thaddeus W.
Submitted 01/23/19
The best dentist and crew in Jax..... A ++++++++
Artimissie K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent care. I will be going back there for future Dental visits. Dr Cioffi was very thorough with his examination and explanations. Highly recommend
David L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I had 4 different procedures done in 1 afternoon, it fast and well done
Jerry S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Doctor C is always professional and quick very precise in all that he does. His staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable.
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great service and care from beginning to end