Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

87 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia E.
Submitted 04/23/19
The staff and Dr. was very pleasant and explained everything they were doing along the way. I have been using this dentist for a good while and always come away pleased with his and the girls' work.
Lily K.
Submitted 04/18/19
very pleasant, staff is extremely kind and helpful
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I travel 30 minutes to see Dr Cioffi. I was seen 40 minutes after my appointment time and my visit with the dr took less than 5 minutes.
Lois N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Tooth lost cap by other dentist, Dr Cioffi peeped and made temp cap.
Lesia M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great office atmosphere & very professional, knowledge staff.
Matthew D.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great
Wanda H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Cioffi gives great advice and is caring as finds the best solutions to solve problems that his patients have. Being going to him over 20 years!
Charles D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Cioffi and his staff are outstanding.
Norma H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Pleasant as always!
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very thankful for Dr Cioffi’s expertise. :)
Billie P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Took time to read pathology reports and explained what needed to be done for treatment! Great Doctor!
Lori N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent patient-centered care and customer service
John W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional and personable
Kimmery P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very good
Janice P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent patient information. You always leave the office understanding the diagnosis and home care necessary to treat your dental issue.
John B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Good.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Cioffi and his staff are always professional, courteous, and very kind. My questions are answered promptly. I'm always very happy with the service I receive.
Leroy P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent service, friendly staff, I would recommend this office to anyone.
Leroy P.
Submitted 03/05/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. Everything was on time and I was more comfortable than I have been with other dentists. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking dental treatment or advice.
Terri C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Needed to find out what needs to be done with losing a filling. Got my info & a follow up. Thank you