Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

155 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome staff
Janis D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent by all staff! I broke a tooth before lunch and because it would have started hurting Dr. Cioffi took me in right away and put the temporary crown on it. I will return when the permanent crown is ready. Couldn’t be a better dental office.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/07/19
He is the best dentist I’ve ever known. Went to several dentists, doctors, eye ear and throat doctors and he diagnosed me in two seconds. Finally relief. Thanks Dr. Cioffi
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Have been going to Dr.Cioffi for 20 years. His staff is always friendly. He listens to your concerns. I have watched his practice keep up with technology over the years from being computerized, to digital x-rays and now the hand held dental camera that projects to computer screen so you can see what the Dentist is telling you is wrong. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Patty A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Cioffi and his professional staff are truly caring, welcoming, and supportive. Your healing is important to them.
James C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great people, great work,
Sharon Q.
Submitted 10/25/19
Quality care. Office could use some updating.
Erlinda D.
Submitted 10/22/19
DR.Cioffi was excellent n kind
Norma H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Visits to Dr. Cioffi’s office are a pleasure!
Charles L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent care and provided great service. Doctor and staff extremely professional and friendly. A great practice.
Diane W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Simple cleaning and xrays. Staff very professional and courteous.
Paula J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Confusion on my part and office not addressing me in reference to signing in delayed my appointment. Dental care and staff were professional and good.
Humberto G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Long drive, great visit
Molly R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff polite knowledgeable. Office clean. Dr was thorough
Lorraine G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone was great, very personable. They took their time to explain everything and pur me at ease.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I drive from Ponte Vedra Beach to see Dr Chioffi. Everyone is very friendly, on time with my appointments . His staff is wonderful answer any questions I might have about my mouthpiece for sleep apnea. Dr Chioffi has hired another Doctor and Chris in the front office is very knowledgeable about everything. Suzanne Beard
John B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always great service
Ella R.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Best of the Best Thank you all for a Big job Well
Betty R.
Submitted 09/05/19
So assuring to have you as my oral medicine doctor as you are the only doctor I know in this area who treats lichen plantus you are so valuable to me and to all your other patients who have to deal with this autoimmune disease.
Herbert P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional doctor & assistants. On time, I was called in within 5 mins. of arrival. Most important, office accepts Medicare! Only one in O.P. that does!