Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

145 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is polite and Dr. Cioffi is always willing to explain what he is doing so I can understand my condition and the treatment plan.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 12/05/19
As usual, friendly and professional. Dr. Cioffi is one of a kind!
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was nice to me
Molly R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Staff was cordial. Visit was timely. Good visit
Larry K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always professional! Staff members are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. C is the best of the best.
Kimmery P.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a very good experience
Natalya S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Cioffi is an amazing dentist!!!! We see doctor since 2001. All my family drives from Jacksonville to Orange Park. Doctor and all his staff always takes the time to make sure you’re comfortable and answers all questions.
Scott H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Cioffi was very professional in medically managing and fixing all of my problems, to include - TMJ, Sleep Apnea, Dental appliance fitting/adjustment ,upper/lower partial and multiple teeth reconstruction, with excellent bed side manner. I am forever grateful for him and his excellent staff. You will not find a better Oral Medicine Doctor.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. CIOFFI is a great doctor. He solved a problem I was having and is very willing to work with me on other procedures I have had done a need to have done.
Emmy C.
Submitted 11/20/19
He clearly understood my problem and addressed it. Now it’s up to me to follow his recommendations:)
Joni D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome staff
Janis D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent by all staff! I broke a tooth before lunch and because it would have started hurting Dr. Cioffi took me in right away and put the temporary crown on it. I will return when the permanent crown is ready. Couldn’t be a better dental office.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/07/19
He is the best dentist I’ve ever known. Went to several dentists, doctors, eye ear and throat doctors and he diagnosed me in two seconds. Finally relief. Thanks Dr. Cioffi
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Have been going to Dr.Cioffi for 20 years. His staff is always friendly. He listens to your concerns. I have watched his practice keep up with technology over the years from being computerized, to digital x-rays and now the hand held dental camera that projects to computer screen so you can see what the Dentist is telling you is wrong. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Patty A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Cioffi and his professional staff are truly caring, welcoming, and supportive. Your healing is important to them.
James C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great people, great work,
Sharon Q.
Submitted 10/25/19
Quality care. Office could use some updating.
Erlinda D.
Submitted 10/22/19
DR.Cioffi was excellent n kind
Norma H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Visits to Dr. Cioffi’s office are a pleasure!
Charles L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent care and provided great service. Doctor and staff extremely professional and friendly. A great practice.