Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

104 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a good experience at Dr Cioffi’s office. Just wish dentistry wasn’t so expensive!
Donald R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Doctor Cioffe is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand what was going on. His staff was extremely helpful, professional, courteous and friendly. I enjoy going there and highly recommend you do the same!!
John T.
Submitted 07/08/19
I have been going to Dr. Cioffi for 23 years and always had a great experience.
Chuck W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very caring and professional
Victor F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great service and attention, specially Chris.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/27/19
This was a very pleasant experience. I feel confident I am going to feel better after the consultation. Great staff! Gave me an ice pack because I had a migraine. Top notch in my book!
Shakila J.
Submitted 06/26/19
His office staff are extremely friendly, take care of you. I am very happy with care I received and my husband so far!!
Frances A.
Submitted 06/20/19
The Doctor is very knowledgeable, professional and efficient.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Had an overall great experience, friendly staff, and reasonable prices.
Charles D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Took me back right on my appointment time, and then took excellent care of me.
Ronald F.
Submitted 06/17/19
On time, quick and courteous.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/15/19
I was scheduled for a new patient exam and cleaning and, due to a condition I have that causes extreme stress, I came to the appointment with much anxiety. However, I had no need to worry as the staff was reassuring and understanding and took all the time needed to ensure I was comfortable throughout the appointment. Thank you to Trish and Dr. Cioffi and all the staff for being patient and understanding of circumstances that required extra care.
Trudy C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best service ever and a very loving staff
Theresa P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good
Frank A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Awesome as usual
Mary T.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love how Dr. Cioffi is thorough and gets to the bottom of the cause of your toothache.
Diane W.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent service, gentle at all times. Cares for the patient.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was really dreading this temporary crown procedure; however Dr Cioffi & his assistant made the procedure less bearable. At checkout, Sherry was very helpful as well.
David T.
Submitted 06/07/19
As usual, I received top-notch professional treatment by Dr C and Marilyn
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone their is excellent and on top of things ! Couldn’t be happier. Dr Cioffi is the best I’ve ever had highly recommended this office