Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

87 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was really dreading this temporary crown procedure; however Dr Cioffi & his assistant made the procedure less bearable. At checkout, Sherry was very helpful as well.
David T.
Submitted 06/07/19
As usual, I received top-notch professional treatment by Dr C and Marilyn
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone their is excellent and on top of things ! Couldn’t be happier. Dr Cioffi is the best I’ve ever had highly recommended this office
Martin . P.
Submitted 06/05/19
My six month cleaning and all went well. Dental tech noticed a problem and Doctor C fixed it on the spot. Great crew and very professional.
Natan M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Cioffi grate and his stuff all very professionals and good peoples
Larry B.
Submitted 06/03/19
My tongue feels better already thanks
Emily E.
Submitted 06/02/19
Better than the last time. Waiting was shorter. Got feedback for future care.
Leeann R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very friendly and fast!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 05/29/19
The best!!!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 05/25/19
It was alright. Everyone was very nice.
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very efficient & professional staff. Dr Cioffi is the best in his field. Very knowledgeable no nonsense physician.
Warren W.
Submitted 05/21/19
On schedule, understanding care for my dental problems. Excellent skilled staff assisting Dr. Cioffi. Excellent office support. All work diligently to care for urgent needs.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/17/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Cioffi for several years and very pleased with his treatment. He tried several options before finding the right one for my burning mouth syndrome. He and his staff are very friendly & courteous. I would definitely recommend his practice.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Best dentist around! Staff is understanding and kind.
Densil Q.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very Professional
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very pleased with the time taken to explain the treatment process and answer my questions
Debbie E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Always great service
Barry H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Best Denist in Northeast Florida.
Pamela G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent staff and Drs, was very concerned with trying to help me. Very pleased
Kevin F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome!