Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

155 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Outstanding and friendly staff!
STELLA J.
Submitted 04/09/20
I'm very satisfied with my oral sleep appliance. The fit is very comfortable and just feels like a retainer. Hello sleep! Dr. Cioffi and his team are very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I'm always pleased after each visit.
Edward S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent Seen immediately Expert advice routine visit. Scheduled next appointment. 10 stars
Shellie G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great staff. Dr Chioffi helped me when no one else could.
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/18/20
I felt I received great treatment from Dr. Cioffi and staff
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent, professional, Kind and Caring. Takes time to listen and explain.
Linda J.
Submitted 01/21/20
This Doctor ia miracle worker after all those specialist that said they didn't know how to fix my problem. Dr. Cioffi was successful!!
McCall M.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Cioffi is always wonderful. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and completed the procedure quickly and comfortably.
Bruce W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly and professional staff! Doc was awesome!
Barrington L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very kind and professional patient with his patience give quality care
Carrie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is polite and Dr. Cioffi is always willing to explain what he is doing so I can understand my condition and the treatment plan.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 12/05/19
As usual, friendly and professional. Dr. Cioffi is one of a kind!
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was nice to me
Molly R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Staff was cordial. Visit was timely. Good visit
Larry K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always professional! Staff members are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. C is the best of the best.
Kimmery P.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a very good experience
Natalya S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Cioffi is an amazing dentist!!!! We see doctor since 2001. All my family drives from Jacksonville to Orange Park. Doctor and all his staff always takes the time to make sure you’re comfortable and answers all questions.
Scott H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Cioffi was very professional in medically managing and fixing all of my problems, to include - TMJ, Sleep Apnea, Dental appliance fitting/adjustment ,upper/lower partial and multiple teeth reconstruction, with excellent bed side manner. I am forever grateful for him and his excellent staff. You will not find a better Oral Medicine Doctor.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. CIOFFI is a great doctor. He solved a problem I was having and is very willing to work with me on other procedures I have had done a need to have done.
Emmy C.
Submitted 11/20/19
He clearly understood my problem and addressed it. Now it’s up to me to follow his recommendations:)