Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

148 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Friendly staff and always helpful. Dr. Cioffi is professional and through. I like him, he’s friendly.
Karen D.
Submitted 08/05/20
On time, friendly, courteous.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Best staff,cant say enough nice things about Dr Cioffi!!
Mary H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very pleased with my visit and the entire staff.
Mary Ann J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Cioffi , Dr Chamberlain are wonderful. The staff was excellent. Everyone is very caring and the visit was a comfortable experience. I would highly recommend their office.
Mylina G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Love the staff. Great office and doctor!
Glenn M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Cioffi and his staff always take the time to find the right treatment & to clearly explain all. Great personal experience.
James N.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always good service.
Frances A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cioffi is the ultimate professional and I trust his judgment and treatment.
Keith G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Liked your appointment on time.
Bruce W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great job!
Roldan C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Exceptional professionalism from the whole staff who really cares about serving and educating their patients.
Linda E.
Submitted 04/22/20
I know we had a shelter in place order and the office making a video conference available was great! Plus, I didn't have to drive all the way down from Georgia.
Jeffery F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Outstanding and friendly staff!
STELLA J.
Submitted 04/09/20
I'm very satisfied with my oral sleep appliance. The fit is very comfortable and just feels like a retainer. Hello sleep! Dr. Cioffi and his team are very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I'm always pleased after each visit.
Edward S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent Seen immediately Expert advice routine visit. Scheduled next appointment. 10 stars
Shellie G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great staff. Dr Chioffi helped me when no one else could.
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/18/20
I felt I received great treatment from Dr. Cioffi and staff
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent, professional, Kind and Caring. Takes time to listen and explain.
Linda J.
Submitted 01/21/20
This Doctor ia miracle worker after all those specialist that said they didn't know how to fix my problem. Dr. Cioffi was successful!!