Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Blanding Dental Associates

Comprehensive Dentists located in Orange Park, FL

161 total reviews

Blanding Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blanding Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
Submitted 02/04/21
This office is a joy to visit! Dr. Cioffi is well versed in oral pathology which was a relief after having a dentist be able to diagnose my problem before I saw him! He and his office staff are professional, pleasant, efficient and informative. Thanks for a great visit!
Dante G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great
Lori N.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent care and customer service. Only wish they would require masks for patients waiting in waiting room.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everyone from the staff to the doctor was very friendly
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Visit was excellent. I arrived on time and the Dr and staff were cheerful and helpful. The team set up my next appointment as well. Good health care team.
Kline G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great customer service and explanations
Khalil C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Office is clean. Great service every time!
Irma M.
Submitted 09/11/20
I'm super happy with the professionalism of Dr. Cioffi, he's always singing and cheerful.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/11/20
THE NICEST AND CARING PEOPLE THAT YOU WOULD WANT TAKING CARE OF YOU
Lane W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Cioffi sees handicapped including mentally challenged. After our elderly mother had great care from him, my wife and I became patients probably 20 years ago. Dr. Cioffi is great! Trish the hygienist is great! Sheri and Chris are great! When our mom couldn't come to his office, he went to her nursing home. He is a great human being. He loves his lasers!!!
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Professional environment with excellent customer service from the staff.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great visit and very friendly and experienced . Highly Recommend this place.
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great job! Made things easy to understand and the process just flowed. Chris at the front desk is amazing and Dr Cioffi and his team were very nice and professional!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Friendly staff and always helpful. Dr. Cioffi is professional and through. I like him, he’s friendly.
Karen D.
Submitted 08/05/20
On time, friendly, courteous.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Best staff,cant say enough nice things about Dr Cioffi!!
Mary H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very pleased with my visit and the entire staff.
Mary Ann J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Cioffi , Dr Chamberlain are wonderful. The staff was excellent. Everyone is very caring and the visit was a comfortable experience. I would highly recommend their office.
Mylina G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Love the staff. Great office and doctor!
Glenn M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Cioffi and his staff always take the time to find the right treatment & to clearly explain all. Great personal experience.