Testimonials and Reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

23 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been going to Dr Cioffi for about 2 years and have had nothing but outstanding care from him and his wonderful staff. I had to have extensive work done (root canals, crowns etc) and Dr Cioffi took good care of me and my teeth. I had to walk in today with no appointment because of a fractured crown and I was treated immediately no questions asked. He fixed the problem in less than an hour. They have my highest recommendation.
Jeffrey C.
02/12/19
Dr Cioffi has done wonderful things for my oral health. After 25 years of struggling, he has be in a wonderful regimen that has drastically improved my quality of life. I am very grateful for his professional insight into my oral needs and offering a solution which he monitors regularly.
Tim D.
02/12/19
Dr Cioffi always takes time to listen to my concerns. He and all of his staff are friendly and make you feel at ease. Very clean facility with modern computerized X-ray scanning. I don't dread going to the dentist
Jennifer S.
02/07/19
Friendly & professional
Frances S.
02/06/19
Dr. Cioffi is an excellent, knowledgable dentist which is why i'd hoped he was still here. I go away to another state and they mess me up twice now and i end up having to return here to get straightened up. Was home 15 yrs this time was glad to see he was stil here. Give a 5 star rate.
Jackie W.
02/05/19
Extremely professional and my crown was reinstalled with one attempt This was not a crown from Dr. Cioffi, but a different practoce. Which is why I went here. Highly recommend Dr. Cioffi
Charles L.
02/05/19
A doctor who actually looked down my throat and gave me a proper diagnosis, it's refreshing. The other doctors wrote a prescription without even looking in my mouth.
Lisa J.
02/04/19
It was good
Janan B.
02/04/19
I really liked Dr Cioffi- he is extremely knowledgeable and cares about patient needs!
Holly T.
02/02/19
Great no pain removal of two of my teeth thank you
Fazal A.
02/01/19
Good. Going to the dentist isn’t the ideal place to be but the staff are great and the dental assistant is wonderful. Very attentive to the patient.
Sherrie V.
01/30/19
The best dentist and crew in Jax..... A ++++++++
Thaddeus W.
01/23/19
Excellent care. I will be going back there for future Dental visits. Dr Cioffi was very thorough with his examination and explanations. Highly recommend
Artimissie K.
01/17/19
I had 4 different procedures done in 1 afternoon, it fast and well done
David L.
01/16/19
Doctor C is always professional and quick very precise in all that he does. His staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable.
Jerry S.
01/15/19
Great service and care from beginning to end
Daniel C.
01/10/19
Worked me in for a hot tooth that he was able to save where others might have pulled the tooth.
Daniel M.
01/09/19
Excellent
Catherine C.
12/28/18
Dr. Cioffi has been my Dentist/Oral Surgeon for 29 years. He is the "best". He has maintained mostly the same staff over all these years which speaks highly of his office. They are great. Trish has been cleaning my teeth for years. Highly recommend Dr. Cioffi.
Sandra W.
11/28/17
Working for an orthodontist, I have the opportunity to visit with plenty of doctors and oral health professionals on a regular basis. I recently attended an event in Nashville where I was able to meet Mary and share a wonderful conversation about patient care in our offices. I was truly impressed with the work they do in Dr. Cioffi’s practice. I have recently dealt with a slew of medical problems and some of the medications I take for rheumatoid arthritis and asthma can cause oral health complications. Of course the onset of these complications began while I was out of town on business. Mary immediately offered to introduce me to Dr. Cioffi so he could help me to feel better and find relief from the mouth sores my medication was causing. The care they offered me went above and beyond, especially being so far from home on a business trip. I was truly impressed and grateful. I’m happy to say I have received the treatment I needed and so thankful for the opportunity to meet Mary!
Christine S.
11/14/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours