Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

104 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Confusion on my part and office not addressing me in reference to signing in delayed my appointment. Dental care and staff were professional and good.
Humberto G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Long drive, great visit
Molly R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff polite knowledgeable. Office clean. Dr was thorough
Lorraine G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone was great, very personable. They took their time to explain everything and pur me at ease.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I drive from Ponte Vedra Beach to see Dr Chioffi. Everyone is very friendly, on time with my appointments . His staff is wonderful answer any questions I might have about my mouthpiece for sleep apnea. Dr Chioffi has hired another Doctor and Chris in the front office is very knowledgeable about everything. Suzanne Beard
John B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always great service
Ella R.
Submitted 09/11/19
The Best of the Best Thank you all for a Big job Well
Betty R.
Submitted 09/05/19
So assuring to have you as my oral medicine doctor as you are the only doctor I know in this area who treats lichen plantus you are so valuable to me and to all your other patients who have to deal with this autoimmune disease.
Herbert P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional doctor & assistants. On time, I was called in within 5 mins. of arrival. Most important, office accepts Medicare! Only one in O.P. that does!
Debbie E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Cioffi is through and the office staff are friendly.
Lois N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Professional doctor and staff, ensuring your teeth are their priority.
Terry R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff always nice and friendly! The office has a nice atmosphere! Dr. Cioffi so knowledgeable and friendly!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Cioffi for years. His office staff is very friendly, and the dental care I have received is excellent.
Doris T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Prompt, Professional Care from staff!
William B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great job!
George L.
Submitted 07/22/19
I hope my biopsy comes back negative !!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Cioffi was recommended by my dentist and internal medicine doctor. He is the best oral medicine doctor I know of. Office staff and medical personnel are very friendly and handle difficult patients with ease.
Jackie J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always professional 5⭐️
Gary G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very friendly and professional.