Testimonials and Reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

46 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

very pleasant, staff is extremely kind and helpful
Lily K.
04/18/19
I travel 30 minutes to see Dr Cioffi. I was seen 40 minutes after my appointment time and my visit with the dr took less than 5 minutes.
Nicole M.
04/09/19
Tooth lost cap by other dentist, Dr Cioffi peeped and made temp cap.
Lois N.
04/09/19
Great office atmosphere & very professional, knowledge staff.
Lesia M.
04/08/19
Great
Matthew D.
04/06/19
Dr. Cioffi gives great advice and is caring as finds the best solutions to solve problems that his patients have. Being going to him over 20 years!
Wanda H.
04/04/19
Dr. Cioffi and his staff are outstanding.
Charles D.
04/02/19
Pleasant as always!
Norma H.
04/01/19
Very thankful for Dr Cioffi’s expertise. :)
Joseph C.
04/01/19
Took time to read pathology reports and explained what needed to be done for treatment! Great Doctor!
Billie P.
03/27/19
Excellent patient-centered care and customer service
Lori N.
03/19/19
Very professional and personable
John W.
03/18/19
Very good
Kimmery P.
03/14/19
Excellent patient information. You always leave the office understanding the diagnosis and home care necessary to treat your dental issue.
Janice P.
03/14/19
Good.
John B.
03/12/19
Dr Cioffi and his staff are always professional, courteous, and very kind. My questions are answered promptly. I'm always very happy with the service I receive.
Cynthia J.
03/12/19
Excellent service, friendly staff, I would recommend this office to anyone.
Leroy P.
03/06/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. Everything was on time and I was more comfortable than I have been with other dentists. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking dental treatment or advice.
Leroy P.
03/05/19
Needed to find out what needs to be done with losing a filling. Got my info & a follow up. Thank you
Terri C.
03/02/19
I always come away feeling like I am getting the best advice and care possible for my sleep disorder. Excellent customer service and experience. Regards, Quintin Williams
Quintin W.
02/28/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours