Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

95 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Cioffi is through and the office staff are friendly.
Lois N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Professional doctor and staff, ensuring your teeth are their priority.
Terry R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff always nice and friendly! The office has a nice atmosphere! Dr. Cioffi so knowledgeable and friendly!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Cioffi for years. His office staff is very friendly, and the dental care I have received is excellent.
Doris T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Prompt, Professional Care from staff!
William B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great job!
George L.
Submitted 07/22/19
I hope my biopsy comes back negative !!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Cioffi was recommended by my dentist and internal medicine doctor. He is the best oral medicine doctor I know of. Office staff and medical personnel are very friendly and handle difficult patients with ease.
Jackie J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always professional 5⭐️
Gary G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very friendly and professional.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a good experience at Dr Cioffi’s office. Just wish dentistry wasn’t so expensive!
Donald R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Doctor Cioffe is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand what was going on. His staff was extremely helpful, professional, courteous and friendly. I enjoy going there and highly recommend you do the same!!
John T.
Submitted 07/08/19
I have been going to Dr. Cioffi for 23 years and always had a great experience.
Chuck W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very caring and professional
Victor F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great service and attention, specially Chris.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/27/19
This was a very pleasant experience. I feel confident I am going to feel better after the consultation. Great staff! Gave me an ice pack because I had a migraine. Top notch in my book!
Shakila J.
Submitted 06/26/19
His office staff are extremely friendly, take care of you. I am very happy with care I received and my husband so far!!
Frances A.
Submitted 06/20/19
The Doctor is very knowledgeable, professional and efficient.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Had an overall great experience, friendly staff, and reasonable prices.