Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA

Comprehensive Dentist located in Orange Park, FL

75 total reviews

Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gerald A Cioffi, DMD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Took me back right on my appointment time, and then took excellent care of me.
Ronald F.
Submitted 06/17/19
On time, quick and courteous.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/15/19
I was scheduled for a new patient exam and cleaning and, due to a condition I have that causes extreme stress, I came to the appointment with much anxiety. However, I had no need to worry as the staff was reassuring and understanding and took all the time needed to ensure I was comfortable throughout the appointment. Thank you to Trish and Dr. Cioffi and all the staff for being patient and understanding of circumstances that required extra care.
Trudy C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best service ever and a very loving staff
Theresa P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good
Frank A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Awesome as usual
Mary T.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love how Dr. Cioffi is thorough and gets to the bottom of the cause of your toothache.
Diane W.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent service, gentle at all times. Cares for the patient.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was really dreading this temporary crown procedure; however Dr Cioffi & his assistant made the procedure less bearable. At checkout, Sherry was very helpful as well.
David T.
Submitted 06/07/19
As usual, I received top-notch professional treatment by Dr C and Marilyn
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone their is excellent and on top of things ! Couldn’t be happier. Dr Cioffi is the best I’ve ever had highly recommended this office
Martin . P.
Submitted 06/05/19
My six month cleaning and all went well. Dental tech noticed a problem and Doctor C fixed it on the spot. Great crew and very professional.
Natan M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Cioffi grate and his stuff all very professionals and good peoples
Larry B.
Submitted 06/03/19
My tongue feels better already thanks
Emily E.
Submitted 06/02/19
Better than the last time. Waiting was shorter. Got feedback for future care.
Leeann R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very friendly and fast!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 05/29/19
The best!!!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 05/25/19
It was alright. Everyone was very nice.
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very efficient & professional staff. Dr Cioffi is the best in his field. Very knowledgeable no nonsense physician.
Warren W.
Submitted 05/21/19
On schedule, understanding care for my dental problems. Excellent skilled staff assisting Dr. Cioffi. Excellent office support. All work diligently to care for urgent needs.